Login

Swim Meets

Tue Jul 16 2019

HOME vs Summerfield North Stingrays
Durant Trails Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Tue Jul 9 2019

AWAY at Hedingham Sharks
4401 Willow Oak Dr., Raleigh, NC 27604
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Tue Jul 2 2019

HOME vs Lakemont Torpedoes
Durant Trails Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 25 2019

AWAY at Heritage of Wake Forest Betas
804 Heritage Lake Road, Wake Forest, NC 27587
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 18 2019

AWAY at Coachman's Trail Sharks
11412 Coachman's Way, Raleigh, NC 27614
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 11 2019

HOME vs Hasentree Hammerheads
Durant Trails Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Tue Jul 24 2018

End of Season Banquet
3010 Hiking Trail Raleigh, NC 27615
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Please contact Jennifer Tutino if you are interested in helping with the banquet. 

Tue Jul 17 2018

HOME vs Summerfield North
3010 Hiking Trail Raleigh, NC 27615
Start: 4:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

division meet

Tue Jul 10 2018

AWAY at Hawthorne
12309 Whartons Way Raleigh, NC 27613
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

division meet

Tue Jul 3 2018

AWAY at Riverwood
205 Athletic Club Blvd Clayton, NC 27527
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

out-of-division meet

Tue Jun 26 2018

AWAY at Banbury Woods/Hunters Landing
Shadowview Court Raleigh, NC 27614
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

division meet

Tue Jun 19 2018

HOME vs Hasentree
3010 Hiking Trail Raleigh, NC 27615
Start: 4:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

out-of-division meet

Add Snippet